Home    Join UKIP    Donate to UKIP    Committee Members    Election Candidates    Area Managers
UKIP Torridge and West Devon

Welcome to the UKIP Torridge and West Devon Constituency Association website. The United Kingdom Independence Party has two MEPs for the SW of England, and within Torridge and West Devon there are two UKIP County Councillors, in Bideford West and Hartland, and in Bideford East. Seven UKIP Councillors sit on Torridge District Council, making UKIP the second largest political grouping on the Council and a number of UKIP members sit on Bideford Town Council, Northam Town Council and various parish councils throughout the constituency.

The Torridge and West Devon Constituency is the second largest by area in England, stretching from the Torridge Estuary in the north to Plymouth in the south, and includes Bideford, East the Water, Tavistock, Northam, Westward Ho! Appledore, Great Torrington, Hartland, Winkleigh, Holsworthy, Princetown and Yelverton.

We have a vibrant membership and if you would like to join us, please access the drop down menu on this site. Please join us and help UKIP enjoy success in the forthcoming Devon County Council Election on 4th May 2017. We have candidates standing in all seven County Council Divisions in the election and you can view their profiles on the Election Candidates tab on the menu above.
UKIP Torridge on FaceBook   Drek's Twitter Link
2017 Local Manifesto

Have our newsletter bulletins emailed to you - Be Informed

  Your Email Address:  


Constituency Chairman and Parliamentary Candidate Derek Sargent who stood in the General Election in 2015 will continue to be the Prospective Parliamentary Candidate if a General Election is called between now and 2018. When the constituency is reorganised in 2018 under the boundary changes proposed by the Electoral Commission, a new Parliamentary Candidate will be chosen by the UKIP membership of the new parliamentary constituency thus formed.
Find out more about Derek by following the link to his website- dereksargent.com

Click on image below to visit Derek Sargent's website

Electoral Law Compliance Statement. Published and promoted by Derek Sargent on behalf of the UK Independence Party Torridge and West Devon at 11 Stanwell Drive, Westward Ho! Bideford. Devon. EX39 1HE.

   © UKIP - Torridge and West Devon 2018    Page Opened: Sun 19-Aug-2018 2:57